Key Dates

This page contains important information on exam and enrolment dates.

Note that students wishing to enrol in the Foundation Program exams need to become a student member at least one week before the enrolment close date, and enrol online through the Actuaries Institute.

2021 Exams will be held online

All exams will be held online and will be sat in UK time with start times varying between 07.30 and 10.00 am (UK time). You can sit the exam at home or your work place. You will be advised of your personal start time by email two weeks before the exam date.

 

  

SEMESTER 1 2021 - April Exams

Exam Enrolment Opens

12 January 2021

Exam Enrolment Closes

12 February 2021

Core Technical Exam Results Released**

7 July 2021

 

Date Morning

Monday 12 April

CM1A

Tuesday 13 April

CM1B

Wednesday 14 April

CB2

Thursday 15 April

CS1A

Friday 16 April CS1B

Monday 19 April

CS2A
Tuesday 20 April CS2B
Wednesday 21 April CB1

Thursday 22 April

CM2A

Friday 23 April   CM2B

SEMESTER 2 2021 - September EXAMS

Exam Enrolment Opens

29 June 2021

Exam Enrolment Closes

23 July 2021

Core Technical Exam Results Released**

8 December 2021

 

Date Morning
Monday 13 September CM1A
Tuesday 14 September CM1B
Wednesday 15 September CB2

Friday 17 September

CS1A

Monday 20 September CS1B
Wednesday 22 September CS2A
Thursday 23 September CS2B
Friday 24 September CB1

Monday 27 September

CM2A

Tuesday 28 September  CM2B

*Please note this timetable is subject to change and is correct as of 24 May 2021.