Key Dates

This page contains important information on exam and enrolment dates.

Note that students wishing to enrol in the Foundation Program exams need to become a student member at least one week before the enrolment close date, and enrol online through the Actuaries Institute.

2022 Exams will be held online

All exams will be held online and will be sat in UK time with start times varying between 07.30 and 10.00 am (UK time). You can sit the exam at home or your work place. You will be advised of your personal start time by email two weeks before the exam date.


The Semester 2 2021 results release date is 8 December

  

SEMESTER 1 2022 - April Exams

Exam Enrolment Opens

17 January 2022

Exam Enrolment Closes

18 February 2022

Foundation Program Examination Results Released

TBC

 

Date Morning

Monday 11 April

CM1A

Tuesday 12 April

CM1B

Wednesday 13 April

CB2

Thursday 14 April

CB1

Tuesday 19 April CS2A

Wednesday 20 April

CS2B
Thursday 21 April CS1A
Tuesday 26 April CS1B

Wednesday 27 April

CM2A

Friday 28 April CM2B

SEMESTER 2 2022 - September EXAMS

Exam Enrolment Opens

27 June 2022

Exam Enrolment Closes

22 July 2022

Foundation Program Examination Results Released

TBC

 

Date Morning
Monday 12 September  CM1A 
Tuesday 13 September  CM1B  
Wednesday 14 September  CB2

Thursday 15 September

CS1A

Friday 16 September CS1B
Monday 19 September   CS2A  
Tuesday 20 September
CS2B
Wednesday 21 September CB1

Thursday 22 September

CM2A

Friday 23 September CM2B

*Please note this timetable is subject to change and is correct as of November 2021.