Program Structure

To commence the Fellowship Program, students will need to have completed or attempted all subjects in the Foundation and Actuary programs. 

QUALIFICATION program structure

main diagram

The Fellowship Program comprises three half-year modules delivered in an online format. Students can choose from 11 subject options within three modules depending on their chosen area of specialisation.

To achieve the designation of Fellow, students must:

  • Achieve the Associate designation;
  • Pass each of the three Fellowship modules; and
  • Undertake a further one year of supervised work experience.

All subjects will be taught and assessed by the Actuaries Institute.